Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines



Due to the large number of people interested in the Midget Prep Camp we have broken it up it to two ice time to allow for better skill development and ice space.

If you are registered in our Midget Prep Camp running Aug 17-19 at the Revolution Arena please see below for your ice time.

7:15pm-8:45pm @ Revolution Arena

1 Logan Moon
2 Mathew Bowers
3 Jeremy Niven
4 Robert Dei
5 Mikyler Dodds
6 Ty Lawrence
7 Morgan Peace
8 Cale Cripps
9 Corbin Doram
10 Cole Basnett
11 Noah Ross
12 Jory Simard
13 Ashtyn Peters
14 Connor Johnson
15 Dorin Clough
16 Damon Kramer
17 Kyle Sha
18 Deklan Whillams
19 Zacheri Schlachter
20 Jason Henley
21 Alex Sawchuk

8:45pm-10:00pm @ Revvolution Arena

1 Logan Charbonneau
2 Kyle Cairns
3 Dayln Livingston
4 Colby Winia
5 Bailey Hartman
6 Jacob Sandul
7 Eric Lloyd
8 Austin Morrison
9 Ty Grant
10 Alex Murray
11 Madden Terriff
12  Samson Mouland
13 Tristyn Coriliss
14 Dawson Paul
15 Joseph Atkinson
16 Eric Sorensen
17 Jack Karren
18 Kory Stordy
19 Kaiman Peddy
20 Tyler Gagnon
21 Darian Bamber
22 Dawsom Blanchette

If you have any questions or concerns contact the Storm Office at (780) 505-0020 or