Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

Award Ceremony Tonight

Your GP Storm will be doing on ice presentations of our annual awards before the start of the game Wednesday.

The ceremony is scheduled to begin around 7:20 p.m. and will push back the start time of the opening faceoff to about 7:45 p.m.