Connor Named To All League Team

Connor Mackenzie

The Alberta Junior Hockey League (AJHL) is proud to announce the 2022-23 Viterra AJHL All-League Teams as voted by the General Managers and Coaches of the Alberta Junior Hockey League.

The 2022-23 AJHL All-League rosters boast several AJHL Award Winners, including Aiden Fink (MVP, Top Forward, Top Scorer), Nicolas Beaudoin (Rookie of the Year), Connor Mackenzie (Top Goaltender) and Caleb MacDonald (Outstanding Defenceman).

To read more visit: