Storm Leadership Group


January 23, 2019

The Storm have announced their captains for the remainder fo the season. Joining Blake and Boucher in their leadership group is Zach Webb and Vincent Milot-Ouellet.

Webb, a native of St. Albert, AB, is in his final year in the AJHL and joined us from the Calgary Canucks organization. For the 2018-19 season, he has already posted career highs for assists and points in a season. Milot-Ouellet joined the Storm in the off-season as well, and with over 215 games in junior hockey, he is an asset to this leadership group and in the room.

You can catch this leadership group and the rest of the Storm this Friday, January 25th against the Brooks Bandits. Join us for the pre-game festivities as Murray Toews is inducted into the GP Hockey Legends Hall of Fame.