Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines


Prize winners are:

First prize of $25'000- Cody Kelly
Second prize of $7'500- Emily Benjamin
Third prize of $5'000- Kevin Dorscheid
4th-18th prize winners of $500.00 are:

Wayne Schur
Steve Desfosser
Warren Day
Gregory Madeley
H. Fordyce
Kris L' Hirondelle
Elaine Villereure
Liz Rintamaki
Mike Beck
Shannon Kobe
Kerry Weibe
Nicole Wilson
Kyle Doucette
Lisa Kramer
Shonna L' Heureux

Please contact Grande Prairie Minor Hockeyto claim your prize (780) 539-6177